MANAGEMENT

Amanda Soffron
Property Manager
+1 617 321 5629
asoffron@rockhillmanagement.com

Brittney Boucher
Assistant Property Manager
+1 617 321 5624
bboucher@rockhillmanagement.com

ABOUT ROCKHILL MANAGEMENT

Rockhill Management (“Rockhill”), an affiliate of Rockpoint Group, L.L.C. (“Rockpoint”), is a dedicated property services management company that serves commercial and residential in gateway cities throughout the United States. With a focus on personalized service, premium amenities, and proactive relationship management, Rockhill employs a concierge-like approach to property management in order to foster an elevated tenant experience.

Learn More

OFFICE LEASING

Tim Bianchi
+1 617 863 8586
tbianchi@ngkf.com

David A. Martel
+1 617 863 8525
dmartel@ngkf.com

James R. Brady
+1 617 863 8570
jbrady@ngkf.com

RETAIL LEASING

Alex H. Quinn
+1 617 912 6954
alex.quinn@cbre.com

Paul Grossman
+1 617 912 6863
paul.grossman@cbre.com